LCV Victory Fund | Priority Races

Priority Races


*Priority Races will be added on a rolling basis


*Priority Races will be added on a rolling basis

Reelecting the Biden-Harris Administration

Voters have a simple choice in November: President Joe Biden passed the biggest climate plan in history, cutting carbon pollution by over 40% over the next decade and protecting us from climate dangers like heat, storms and floods. Former President Donald Trump called climate change a “hoax,” eliminated protections against pollution and attempted to overturn the results of an election, making our air and water dirtier, and our planet and our democracy less safe. 

LCV Victory Fund and our partner organizations will do everything in our power to ensure that we keep moving forward with the massive strides President Biden has made towards an affordable clean energy present and future, and to avoid backsliding to the horror of the Trump Administration